Show Dates

our next date is
Saturday, March 18, 12-6 

the show is FULL!

The April-May application is now live. Please subscribe to our newsletter to get future applications emailed to you.

Our 2017 Spring Show Series dates are:

Saturday, April 15, 12-5 (Easter is April 16th, so this will be a big show)
Saturday, May 20, 12-5
Saturday, June 17 12-5

The show application for these dates will be available here on February 15th. You can sign up for our newsletter to receive a notification when the application goes live.

The Spring Show Series will have both indoor and outdoor spaces available.

Our 2017 Summer Show Series dates are:

Saturday, July 15, 12-5
Saturday, August 19, 12-5
Saturday, September 16, 12-5

The show application for these dates will be available here later this year. Subscribe to our newsletter to receive a notification when the application goes live.

The Summer Show Series will have both indoor and outdoor spaces available.

Our 2017 Fall Show Series dates are:

Saturday, October 21, 12-5
Saturday, November 18, 12-5

The show application for these dates will be available here later this year. Subscribe to our newsletter to receive a notification when the application goes live.

The Fall Show Series will have both indoor and outdoor spaces available.

And finally, we’ll close out 2017 with our Holiday Market. This special, indoor-only market will be on Saturday, December 16, 12-6. Space for this market will be at a premium, and the application will be available here later this year.